Follow Me on Facebook or Twitter

filmdrift tickets

Do you facebook or twitter?
If so, follow me there.
Or don’t.  No pressure.
This is me on Twitter: @filmdrift
Here’s my facebook page.

-Sam  🙂

About filmdrift

Amateur film critic, blogger & occasional funny guy in Miami, FL. I write about movies on my blog, filmdrift.com. Keep in touch on twitter, facebook or Google .
This entry was posted in Film, General, Movies and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Follow Me on Facebook or Twitter

  1. Jackie Paulson Author says:

    Thanks for the twitter link. I am learning so much about films here. My sister produced Addicted to Food on TV

  2. filmdrift says:

    That’s cool about your sister. I haven’t seen the show, but I just took a peek online. Looks interesting. I like how your blog is so literary. I love to read, but I’m very slow and don’t read even a small percentage of what you read. : ) I love scifi, post apocalyptic fiction and mysteries typically.

  3. Jackie Paulson Author says:

    I love mystery and real life crime. Paranormal is so ingriging. My sister Is Courtney Paulson, she also worked for Oprah and her last day she flew in b/c she was personally invited. Her stories just give me gossip… LOL

Leave a Reply

